Registered Teams

Below is a list of schools participating in the 2020 season. Bishop Miege Bishop Seabury Blue Springs South Blue Valley Blue Valley North Blue Valley Northwest Cair Paravel Cornerstone De Soto East Independence Home School Lawrence/Free State Lee’s Summit West Liberty/Liberty North Lincoln College Prep Louisburg North Kansas City Northeast Northland Christian Oak Park Park … Continue reading Registered Teams